Membership List

NMSU Space Committee Membership

NamePositionRepresentsTermAppointed by
Greg Fant Co Chair/ Ex OfficioProvost PERMProvost
Heather WatenpaughCo Chair/Ex OfficioUniversity ArchitectPERMSVP A&F
Scott Eschenbrenner MemberOffice of the President3 YRPresident
Becky Corran MemberFaculty Senate3 YRProvost
Steve LoringMemberACES3 YRProvost
James MurphyMemberArts & Sciences3 YRProvost
Kathy BrookMemberBusiness3 YRProvost
Gabe GarciaMemberEngineering3 YRProvost
Juanita HannanMemberEducation3 YRProvost
Alyce KolenovskyMemberCHSS3 YRProvost
Elizabeth TitusMemberLibrary3 YRProvost
Dacia Sedillo MemberVP Student Success3 YRProvost
Ophelia Watkins MemberAuxiliary Services3 YRSVP A&F
Alton LooneyMemberAssoc. VP Facilities and ServicesPERMSVP A&F
Norma GrijalvaMemberInformation & Communication Tech. 3 YRSVP A&F
Ross JustusMemberSVP for Admin and Finance3 YRSVP A&F
Tina ByfordMemberVP for Advancement3 YRVP Adv
Alisha GironMemberVP for Research/Dean Graduate School3 YRVP Research
Ruth Johnston (9/1/2019)MemberStrategic Chief Financial Officer3 YRSFO
Anthony ParraMemberNew Mexico Dept. of Agriculture3 YRSecretary
Herb TaylorMemberAthletics3 YRAthletic Dir.
Scott FieldEx OfficioGeneral CounselPERM Gen. Counsel
Jose LoeraEx OfficioFacilities and Services, PDE, DirectorPERMAVP F&S
Suzanne MontesEx Officio (Non Voting)Facilities and ServicesPERMAVP F&S
Carla AnayaSupport (Non Voting)Facilities and ServicesPERMAVP F&S