Contacts

Facilities Space Planning

NameTitleEmailPhone
Suzanne MontesFacilities Space Managersumolina@nmsu.edu575-646-7734
Angelic SenaFacilities Space Plannerasena@nmsu.edu575-646-2525
Aymen FarhatSpace Planning GIS Analystmfarhat@nmsu.edu575-646-7956
Roe DaySpace Planning Drafting Technicianroe@nmsu.edu575-646-2509
Gabriel MartinezSpace Planing GIS Drafting Assistantgabem@nmsu.edu575-646-7734
Noah AdamsSpace Planing GIS Drafting Assistantadamsnj@nmsu.edu575-646-7734